Links

Magazines
Apexhttp://www.apex-magazine.com/
Analoghttp://www.analogsf.com/
Asimovhttp://www.asimovs.com/
Lighspeed (A few freebies from issues)http://www.lightspeedmagazine.com/
Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fictionhttps://www.sfsite.com/fsf/
Nightmarehttp://www.nightmare-magazine.com/
Clarkesworld (Free Online Magazine)http://clarkesworldmagazine.com/
Under the Bedhttps://www.fictionmagazines.com/magazines/underthebed/
Nebula Rifthttps://www.fictionmagazines.com/magazines/nebularift/
Locus Online - www.locusmag.com/
Strange Horizons (Free Online Magazine) - http://strangehorizons.com/
Fiction River - http://www.fictionriver.com/
Beneath Ceaseless Skies - http://www.beneath-ceaseless-skies.com/
Fireside Magazne - http://firesidefiction.com/
Galaxy's Edge - http://www.galaxysedge.com/
Uncanny - http://uncannymagazine.com/
Intergalactic Medicine Show - http://www.intergalacticmedicineshow.com/
Mythic Delerium  - https://mythicdelirium.com/
Interzone - http://ttapress.com/interzone/
Black Statics - http://ttapress.com/blackstatic/
Fireside - https://firesidefiction.com/
The Dark - http://thedarkmagazine.com/
Forever Magzazine - http://forever-magazine.com/


Publishers
Torhttp://www.tor.com/
Tor-Forgehttp://us.macmillan.com/torforge
Orbit  - http://www.orbitbooks.net/
Ace Fantasyhttp://www.penguin.com/meet/publishers/ace/
Daw Fantasy - http://www.penguin.com/meet/publishers/daw/
Baen - http://www.baen.com/
Roc -  http://www.penguin.com/read/category/scifi-fantasy/
Subterranean Press - http://subterraneanpress.com/
Pyr - http://www.pyrsf.com/catalog.html
Angry Robot - http://angryrobotbooks.com/
Voyager Books - http://www.voyagerbooks.com/
John Joseph Adams - http://www.johnjosephadams.com/

Misc.

Goodreads - Http://www.goodreads.com
Fantastic Fiction - https://www.fantasticfiction.com/
Nation Novel Writing Month (NanoWriMo) - http://nanowrimo.org/
Writing.com - http://www.writing.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

All That Robot Shit by Rich Larson

"All That Robot Shit" by Rich Larson   All That Robot Shit was first published in Asimov Magazine, August 2016,  issue  ...